Three of She

February 10, 2010



2 Responses to “Three of She”


  1. bohzo Tom

    Ni Je Na (How are you)? I hope that you are well, i like boxers, my neighbor has one and he spanks him all the time for just doing what a dog does. Your dog looks like it understands what being photogenic is.

    Have a great day!
    David

  2. Tom Dormer Says:

    If only I understood what being a photographer is…

    Boxers. Wow. A challenge, to say the least. Once I got left with my neighbor´s 2, 4 and 6 year old children for 2 weeks while he went to stay with his wife in the hospital when she struggled through a rare type of pneumonia, and I honestly think it was easier than raising a Boxer puppy. It can be a real test of patience, but rewarding too. I love her to death.

    BTW, when I see your greetings, it reminds me of a time I spent 6 weeks in Tahliquah, Oklahoma studying Cherokee. Good times. Tough language. Whew.


Leave a Reply

